K-12 Professional Development & Resources

Executive Team

Garth Larson, Ed.D

Co-Founder and President

garth@firsteducation-us.com

Tammy Larson

Co-Founder and CFO

tammy@firsteducation-us.com

Don Smith

Vice-President of Professional Learning

don@firsteducation-us.com

Mark Bazata

Director of Learner FIRST Publishing Center

mark@firsteducation-us.com

Cale Birk

Global Advisor of Learner FIRST Center for Observable Impact

cale@firsteducation-us.com

Shelly Daun

Director of the Learner FIRST Math Center

shelly@firsteducation-us.com

Jenni Donohoo

Director of Jenni Donohoo Center for Collective Efficacy

Jenni@firsteducation-us.com

Danica Lewis

Learner FIRST Literacy and Coaching Center

danica@firsteducation-us.com

Becky Peppler

Director of Learner FIRST Assessment Center

becky@firsteducation-us.com

Heidi Salm

Learner FIRST Center for Science and Agriculture

heidi@firsteducation-us.com

Greg Wolcott

Director of Learner FIRST Center for Social Emotional Learning

greg@firsteducation-us.com

Our Events Team

Our Presentation and Consulting Team

At FIRST Educational Resources, we are incredibly selective in our choice of presenters and consultants we ask to partner with our company. All of our presenters have extensive knowledge, training, and skill in their areas of expertise. Please see our team below and a short biography, for each person. If you are interested in any of our consultants working with your school or district, please contact us by email at info@firsteducation-us.com or by phone at (920) 479-6504. We look forward to having our amazing team of consultants work with your team!