POWERFUL . AFFORDABLE . SUSTAINABLE . K-12 Professional Learning .

Our Professional Services Team

EXECUTIVES

Executive Team

Garth Larson, Ed.D

Co-Founder and President

garth@firsteducation-us.com

Tammy Larson

Co-Founder and CFO

tammy@firsteducation-us.com

Don Smith

Vice-President of Professional Learning

don@firsteducation-us.com

Mark Bazata

Director of Learner FIRST Publishing Center

mark@firsteducation-us.com

Cale Birk

Global Advisor of Learner FIRST Center for Observable Impact

cale@firsteducation-us.com

Jenni Donohoo

Director of Jenni Donohoo Center for
Collective Efficacy

Jenni@firsteducation-us.com

Danica Lewis

Director of Learner FIRST Literacy Center

danica@firsteducation-us.com

Becky Peppler

Director of Learner FIRST Assessment Center

becky@firsteducation-us.com

Greg Wolcott

Director of Learner FIRST Center for
Social Emotional Learning

greg@firsteducation-us.com

EVENTS

Our Events Team

Amy Struensee

Kelly Grey

PRESENTERS

Our Presentation and Consulting Team

At FIRST Educational Resources, we are incredibly selective in our choice of presenters and consultants we ask to partner with our company. All of our presenters have extensive knowledge, training, and skill in their areas of expertise. Please see our team below and a short biography, for each person. If you are interested in any of our consultants working with your school or district, please contact us by email at info@firsteducation-us.com or by phone at (920) 479-6504. We look forward to having our amazing team of consultants work with your team!

Jackie Amato

Amy Lubben

Mark Bazata

Anne Beninghof

Cale Birk

Rainey Briggs

Percy Brown Jr.

Rachel Carillo-Fairchild

Jimmy Casas

Richard Cash

Rebecca Coda

Jenni Donohoo

Myron Dueck

Erik Francis

Dennis Griffin

Thomas Guskey R.

Tammy Heflebower

Tom Hierck

Garnet Hillman

Hollie Sharroky

Rick Jetter

LeeAnn Jung

Jim Knight

Kurt Krizan

Garth Larson

Danica Lewis

Michael McDowell

Katherine McKnight

Jay McTighe

James Nottingham

Jill Nottingham

Ken O’Connor

Becky Peppler

Dwayne Reed

Martin Renton

Ainsley Rose

LaVonna Roth

Rufus Lott III

Shavana Talbert

Daun Shelly

Dominique Smith

Don Smith

Dedra Stafford

Marcia Tate

Thomas Murray

Matt Townsley

Moses Velasco

Greg Wolcott

Rick Wormeli

The Learner FIRST Virtual Summit

An Online Learning Experience

Access Until October 1st, 2020

Get Instant AccessContact Our Team

FIRST Educational Resources, LLC is committed to providing current and future educators throughout the United States with the most comprehensive and affordable support available to help improve the overall educational process of Teaching, Learning, and Leading.

Get In Touch

Address:
FIRST Educational Resources, LLC
5811 Seven Elms Drive
Winneconne, WI 54986

Phone:
(920) 479-6504

Email:
info@firsteducation-us.com